“The Thing” DVD – Prizewinners

The names of the contestants were written on separate pieces of paper which were carefully folded and placed in the SFFANZ President’s black Akubra hat, the one with a lucky feather in the hatband. The Presidents wife picked three pieces of paper from the hat and read out the names of the winners. In the order drawn, the winners of the DVDs are:

Zara Baxter
John Howell
Kevin Maclean

Congratulations to the winners.

Comments are closed.