DUFF Delegate Coming to Lexicon

Paul Weimer, the DUFF Delegate for 2017, is planning to attend Lexicon in Taupo, NZ (2-4 June) before heading on to Continuum in Melbourne the following weekend. Is there anyone out there willing to show a bit of kiwi hospitality and host or transport Paul on part of his trip? Hosting a fan fund delegate is a great way to meet new people and get involved with the international side of the fan movement.

Paul, notes the following details about his trip
“I arrive in Auckland early morning the 29th
I am booked in the hotel in Taupo for NZ Natcon Thursday the 1st and leave on Monday the 5th
The evening of Wednesday the 7th, I fly out of Wellington and arrive in Melbourne!”

Drop him a line on FB if you can help.

One response to “DUFF Delegate Coming to Lexicon

  1. Hi there! I’ve got transport (yes, I am going to learn how to drive on your side of the road). Housing/hosting and meeting fans, though, would be lovely.